Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

June 11, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

June 18, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

June 25, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

July 16, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

July 23, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

July 30, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

August 6, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

August 13, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

August 20, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

August 27, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

September 3, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

September 10, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

September 17, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

September 24, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday Farmers Market

October 1, 2022
Saturday Farmers Market Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm