Saturday Farmers Market

Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
Event Description: 

Please join us for the weekly farmers market, held indoors in the Farmer's Market Building during the winter months. Local farmers and artisans will be on site with a wide variety of items for sale, including organic fruits & vegetables, meat, eggs, honey, baked goods, arts & crafts and a whole lot more! The market is open Saturdays year round, rain or shine. The mid-week
market begins in the Spring and ends in the Fall, following daylight savings time.

 

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, May 4, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2024 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Farmers Market (See address and directions on the rightbelow)