Edenton Farmers Market

Share: 

Outdoor Farmers Market

Edenton Farmers Market, Outdoor Farmers Market
Event Description: 

Please join us every Saturday from April - December (rain or shine) for an outdoor farmers market. Local farmers and artisans will be on site with a wide variety of items for sale, including organic fruits & vegetables, meat, eggs, honey, baked goods, arts & crafts and a whole lot more! 

When is the event?: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Show all dates
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Farmers Market (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Edenton Farmers Market

730 North Granville Street
Edenton
(252) 209-4792
Website