Saturday Farmers Market

Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
Event Description: 

Please join us for the weekly farmers market, held indoors in the Farmer's Market Building during the winter months. Local farmers and artisans will be on site with a wide variety of items for sale, including organic fruits & vegetables, meat, eggs, honey, baked goods, arts & crafts and a whole lot more! The market is open Saturdays year round, rain or shine. The mid-week
market begins in the Spring and ends in the Fall, following daylight savings time.

 

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Farmers Market (See address and directions on the rightbelow)