Saturday Farmers Market

Edenton Farmers Market, Saturday Farmers Market
Event Description: 

Please join us every Saturday for the weekly farmers market, held indoors in the Farmer's Market Building during the winter months. Local farmers and artisans will be on site with a wide variety of items for sale, including organic fruits & vegetables, meat, eggs, honey, baked goods, arts & crafts and a whole lot more! 

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Farmers Market (See address and directions on the rightbelow)