Live Jazz With Wayne James

The Table at the Inner Banks Inn, Live Jazz with Wayne James
Event Description: 

Enjoy a relaxing meal or grab a cocktail and listen to the smooth jazz sounds of Wayne James.

When is the event?: 
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Table at the Inner Banks Inn (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Table at the Inner Banks Inn

103 East Albemarle Street
Edenton
(252) 482-3641
Website