Rotary Club Meeting

Edenton Rotary Club, Rotary Club Meeting
Event Description: 

Thursdays at 1 p.m.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

St Paul's Parish
101 W Gale St
Edenton