Vinyl Night

Edenton Bay Trading Company, Vinyl Night
Event Description: 

Join us every Saturday for Vinyl Night! Enjoy a glass of Debbie's delicious sangria, craft beer or wine as DJ Eddie and Melissa spin your favorite vintage records in the courtyard. 

When is the event?: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Bay Trading Company (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Edenton Bay Trading Company

407 South Broad Street
Edenton
(252) 482-4045
Website