Vinyl Night and Sangria Saturday

Edenton Bay Trading Company, Vinyl Night and Sangria Saturday
Event Description: 

Come and enjoy music like it used to be! DJ Eddie and Melissa rock the night with real vinyl records playing in surround sound! Peruse through the hundreds of records as you remember the days... Pick a favorite and let it take you back in time... From Sinatra love songs to swingin’ and swayin’ and dancin’ to the music... Boot scootin’ or dirty dancin’ to get down, get moving, get funky! 7–11 all year round. Inside or out — the show must go over every Saturday night. And during the day: Sangria Saturdays — delicious Debbie’s celebrated far and wide special “secret recipe” southern sangria. A delight for your tastebuds. Available all day Saturday.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Bay Trading Company (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Edenton Bay Trading Company

407 South Broad Street
Edenton
(252) 482-4045
Website