Edenton Bay Trading Company

Share: 

Vinyl Night

Edenton Bay Trading Company, Vinyl Night
Event Description: 

Join us every Saturday for Vinyl Night! Enjoy a glass of Debbie's delicious sangria, craft beer or wine as DJ Eddie and Melissa spin your favorite vintage records in the courtyard. 

When is the event?: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Bay Trading Company (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Edenton Bay Trading Company

407 South Broad Street
Edenton
(252) 482-4045
Website