Trivia Night

Edenton Bay Trading Company, Trivia Night
Event Description: 

Join us every Wednesday for Trivia Night with Patrick Sellers!  Play solo or with a team.  Enjoy your favorite craft beer or glass of wine, fellowship with friends and TRIVIA! If it's cold or rainy, we'll move the party inside.

When is the event?: 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Bay Trading Company (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Edenton Bay Trading Company

407 South Broad Street
Edenton
(252) 482-4045
Website