Edenton Bay Trading Company

Share: 

Trivia Night

Edenton Bay Trading Company, Trivia Night
Event Description: 

Join us every Wednesday for Trivia Night with Patrick Sellers!  Play solo or with a team.  Enjoy your favorite craft beer or glass of wine, fellowship with friends and TRIVIA!

When is the event?: 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Bay Trading Company (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Edenton Bay Trading Company

407 South Broad Street
Edenton
(252) 482-4045
Website