Sunday Funday

Edenton Bay Trading Company, Sunday Funday
Event Description: 

Enjoy beer? Different beer? This one is for you! From a small selection of hand-picked beers, sample, taste, comment, and discuss the merits or not! Test your taste buds and venture to state your opinion — a rollicking good tasting time!

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 3:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 3:00 pm

Where is the event?

Edenton Bay Trading Company (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Edenton Bay Trading Company

407 South Broad Street
Edenton
(252) 482-4045
Website