Sunday Jazz Brunch

The Table at Inner Banks, Sunday Jazz Brunch
Event Description: 

Join us every Sunday starting at 11:00 am for our signature Jazz brunch. It is a festive atmosphere with local jazz musicians entertaining our guests and a seasonal menu with changing chef’s features weekly.

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Table at Inner Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Table at Inner Banks

103 E Albemarle St
Edenton
(252) 482-3641
Website