Painting With Catina Byrum

The Gregarious Goose, Painting with Catina Byrum
Event Description: 

Painting with Catina Byrum

Contact The Gregarious Goose (252-352-1450)to find out what Catina has in store for you for the 2nd Friday of every Month

Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

The Gregarious Goose (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Gregarious Goose

315 S Broad St
Edenton
(252) 352-1450
Website