Chalk Sign Class 9X12

The Gregarious Goose, Chalk Sign Class 9x12
Event Description: 

Chalk Sign Class 9x12

The Stencils are constantly changing however I will have at least 3 stencils to choose from for every class.

Chalk Sign Class
Come and enjoy the company of others by using a chalk paint to create a beautiful stenciled 9x12 sign.
These signs can be made permanent or reused as the seasons change.
Pre-Payment is necessary for all classes in order to have the proper amount of supplies for each class.
This class is $40 plus tax you take your chalkboard home.
when I post another 9x12 class if you bring your chalkboard back you can remove the old and pay a studio fee of $15
This is a Sip and Create Class
You are welcome to bring Beer or Wine to the class
Come in the shop or call to sign up and pay
252-352-1450
or 315 S Broad St

Pre-registration required
Price: 
40+tax
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

The Gregarious Goose (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Gregarious Goose

315 S Broad St
Edenton
(252) 352-1450
Website